Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Bishopsteignton Primary School

Cockhaven Close, Bishopsteignton, Devon TQ14 9RJ

01626 775 873

admin@bishopschool.co.uk

  1. Parents
  2. Term times

Term times

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April - Tuesday 24th July 2018
Half term: Monday 28th May - Monday 4th June

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September - Friday 21st December 2018

Half term: Monday 22nd Oct  - Friday 26th October 2018

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Half term: Monday 18th February - Monday 25th February 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 19th July 2019

Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st 2019

 

Please Note

  • The following days are ‘non-pupil’ days when teachers attend for planning etc.:
    4th June 2018 & 25th July 2018. 3rd September 2018, 7th January 2019, 25th February 2019. 22nd & 23rd July 2019.
  • Occasional days: 24th & 25th July 2019
  • Bank Holidays that don't fall within school holidays: 7th May 2018, 6th May 2019.

All pupils are involved in assessments during May 2018, including Year 2 and Year 6 SATs.