Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Bishopsteignton Primary School

Cockhaven Close, Bishopsteignton, Devon TQ14 9RJ

01626 775 873

admin@bishopschool.co.uk

  1. Parents
  2. Term times

Term times

 

Autumn Term 2017
Tuesday 5th September - Friday 15th December 2017
Half term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term 2018
Wednesday 3rd January - Thursday 29th March 2018
Half term: Monday 12th February - Monday 19th February 2018

Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April - Tuesday 24th July 2018
Half term: Monday 28th May - Monday 4th June

Please Note

  • The following days are ‘non-pupil’ days when teachers attend for planning etc.:
    4th September 2017, 2nd January 2018, 19th February 2018, 4th June 2018 & 25th July 2018
  • Occasional days: 25th & 26th July 2017
  • Bank Holidays that don't fall within school holidays: 1st May 2017 & 7th May 2018

All pupils are involved in assessments during May 2017, including Year 2 and Year 6 SATs.